PDA

View Full Version : Hallo und Bonjour....

Prussian Princess
29 April 2010, 12:33 PM
Greetings to all of you....I am new to this Hindu religion. I am originally Roman Catholic as I am an European. I am here for many reasons, one...I am not Indian or Sri Lankan,..I am regular European woman. So, I have many questions about Hindu religion....

I have been a devotte to Jesus Christ all of my life., but something strange that I cannot explaine is happening for all my life. I keep having dreams and visions of your Hindu Gods and Goddesses....they tell me things and show me around places...its like my soul is going out of my body with them. This is very strange to me.....they keep coming to me and asking if I remember certian things about a life I lived once before...and show me though cities and villages that I have never seen in my life.

There is always three always with me. One of them is a man who looks like an eliphant, the other man is occompanied with a Tiger, they call each other ''brothers''.

Then there is two woman who is there, One of the womans name is Tara...and the other I dont know, but I think Laxmi, or Lashmi or something like that.

This Tara takes me to a place where a river is, and the river is near a mountain, and she is friendly and askes how my life is doing in this life, and walk all around the river....I feel peace with this river.

Maybe somebody tells me what all this means....I dont know about this Hindu religion.

Thanks, Prussian....:)

Eastern Mind
29 April 2010, 09:29 PM
Vannakkam PP:

I am wondering if you could choose a different color for your font as I am having difficulty seeing it. I am an old man and am going blind I think. Just a humble request. Perhaps I can change it on my end but I don't know how.

Aum namasivaya

Ashvati
29 April 2010, 10:06 PM