PDA

View Full Version : Life span calculations

NayaSurya
25 May 2010, 08:34 PM
Recently wonderful Yajvan informed me of the fact that one could determine longevity of lifespan from an individual's chart. This was very interesting because I have been working on my chart for several years and just began picking back up work on it:P

Many years ago I studied western horoscope creation and learned to do these for family and friends. But have switched over to Jyotish and the more better detailed charts from the East.

I went looking on my own for the past day to find information on how to calculate this and I found a good link for a basic assessment.

Since it was so goodly, I thought I would share it with you<3

http://www.cyberastro.com/services/LifeSpan_Page.asp

There are many useful pages on that website!

My life span was medium length...so I will have to be careful to raise my children before I hit 70:P

Eastern Mind
25 May 2010, 09:57 PM
Vannakkam Adorer of Siva:

Yajvan also said that many people wish not to know, just like many like to be surprised at the gender of a child, yet most are given the opportunity to know.

For me personally, I'm ready. I've been to Palani. Maybe my lucky day will be tomorrow. Bring on the shadow. But likewise if I'm here another 40 years or so, so be it.

Aum Namasivaya

NayaSurya
26 May 2010, 11:07 AM
Namaste to you Brother Adorer.

I am sure there are many who would rather not know, but they don't have to go to the link and fill in that information.

But, for those who do, it's an interesting tool. I was grateful to find it after such a long search.:p

I hardly ever get surprised, most things I see coming a mile away...so I do seek surprises...but this is one of those times, I do not have the luxury of being surprised because I have so much depending on me. If I get the twins raised and well on their feet...I could then never worry about this again. This is my primary goal for the next 16 years.

yajvan
26 May 2010, 12:03 PM