PDA

View Full Version : Kanchi Paramacharya: Devotees Who Sought Jnana

saidevo
21 January 2007, 07:50 PM
Disclaimer for my Translated Materials

These English translations done by me of Paramacharya darshan and experiences of devotees, his discourses and other kinds of publications on and by Paramacharya, from their original presentations in print and other media are posted here with the sole intention of carrying the divine message of Paramachaya to the members of this Forum, for a discussion among the members so as to understand and practice the directions contained in the message.

As a translator, I have no commercial interests or financial considerations in spreading Paramacharya's message and darshan experiences, and have no claims of copyright for the translations.

I have duly quoted the source of these translations, and I hereby acknowledge the credits to the publications, authors, devotees and any other people concerned. Since Paramacharya is the real source, I understand that the original credit of these materials accrues to SriMatam, Kanchipuram followed by the other people involved in spreading Paramacharya's message.

If anyone involved with these publications has any reservations on the implicit consents and permissions assumed in these translations, for the spiritual benefit of mankind, the same may be brought to the notice of the Forum Administrator, for necessary changes or removal of the material presented.

'saidevo', as translator of the materials presented.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1. Appaalum Adi Sarndhar (The Beyond Who Reached the Foot)
Author: Paanaampattu Kannan (in Tamil)
Source: Maha PeriyavaL - Darisana AnubhavangaL vol. 4, pages 1-5
Publisher: Vanathi Padhippaham

As narrated by the author: