Thread: A POOR FATHERS REQUEST!

Question A POOR FATHERS REQUEST!

I am a poor father of a son and a daughter.

My son is studying in 12th standard with Physics chemistry maths biology.

He wants to be a doctor or in medical research,though he is good in academics.i am worried about his future.

Can Andody kindly advice his career aspects.

His details as follows :

DOB :18/05/96
    PLACE : TIRUCHIRAPALLI (TAMIL NADU)
    TIME : 15:09 HRS

THANKS IN ADVANCE

A POOR FATHER

Exclamation Re: A POOR FATHERS REQUEST!

Attached herewith his charts of rasi,navamsa&dasamsa

Please advice
    Attached Images Attached Images

Re: A POOR FATHERS REQUEST!

I'm a student of astrology and please find my analysis below.

In general the stronger planets, Lagna/Lagnathipathi & Sun can indicate profession of an individual along with a strong Jupiter. Higher Studies is denoted by 9th house.

Rasi Chart.

1. Lagnathipathi & 10th Lord Mercury is in 8th house of Mesha with 8th house lord Mars. This clearly indicates that the person will be research oriented. This is further strengthened by the strong aspect of Guru from 4th house on 8th house and 10th house.

2. Sun is in the 9th house with the strong Moon. Moon respresents medicine, diplomacy, trade, shipping etc.

3. 10th lord saturn is in 11th house in Rahu/Ketu axis. Rahu denotes surgery, foreign, latest, technology etc. Ketu respresnts wisdom, surgery, research etc.

4. 9th house lord is in 10th house which is very good. 9th house has 11th and 12th house lords together. 12th house denotes hopsitals, ashrams, assylum, foriegn countries etc.

Navamsa

1. Sun is in the 10th house of Saturn. Saturn/Sun combindation denotes Ortho in medicine. Sun being the lord of 4th house in 10th house indicates a successfull career.

2. Moon & Saturn are strong. Saturn denotes labour, workers, factories, **** materials etc.

3. Mercury is again in 8th house of reasearch.