Thread: All Planets connected in kundali

Hybrid View

All Planets connected in kundali

Namaste all!
    Recently I started learning astrology on internet.. It's so deep and I know I can't learn it on internet.. I even don't understand what my kundali speaks.. Every planet have some connection with other..

In 2nd bhāva (dhana stān), there is sun (atma kārak), mercury (amatyā kārak and debilited), Saturn (ascendent), Venus (exalted), and ketu in pieces sign

In 6th bhāva (shatru stān) there is moon in its own sign (cancer)

In 8th house there is Mars and rahu (in Virgo)

In 12th there is jupiter (in Capricorn debilited) also Uranus and Neptune

If I don't count Pluto in 10th house then all 8 house are empty!

But all the planets in 2nd house (except ketu as he don't have drushti) are watching (aspects) Mars and rahu and this two planets in 8th house in turn aspecting 2nd house all planets.. Jupiter in 12th house also aspecting moon in 6th and Mars and rahu is 8th and moon in turn aspecting jupiter.

So here there is connection between planets, what it means?
    Good or Bad?

(For reference- my date of birth- 19-3-1997, time- 6:00 am, place- Nashik, Maharashtra, India, (I am male))

Pranam..
    (Hope somebody can help)
    Last edited by Soul of Light; 12 August 2016 at 05:13 AM.
    Aasato ma sat gamay
    tamaso ma jotirgamay
    mrityorma amrutamgamay
    (Bring me from asat to sat, bring me from darkness (ignorance) to light (knowledge), bring me from death to immortality)
    Om Namah Shivay
    Om Vishnave Namah

Re: All Planets connected in kundali

Namaste

I am not knowledgeable to answer you but I share your sentiments.

Best way is to download free software that helps you to draw different charts. Prepare your own set of charts using the calculations. Start comparing both. That will give an insight on each of the houses its lords etc.