Thread: Your daily joy

Your daily joy

Hello everyone !

Well, I made this tread so that everyone can share his daily joy in his practice of Dharma. Let me explain : something good happened to you today ? Your experience with someone was great ? Did you help or get helped today ? You had great temple experience, or just a simple joy ? Express it here !

Many tread are about debates, questions, problems and other very interesting stuff, so here you can breath, relax and simply thank the Divine for helping you or bringing you this joy today ! It's simple !

So, here's my daily joy:

Today was the beginning of loooong serie of difficult exams in my school. As I am in a great and difficult school, I was very stressed because I can be expelled if I failed those exams, and there are so much to learn !
    Those three past days, I studied very hard, and praying Lord Ganesha and Maa Saraswati for assistance. But this morning, I was still very stressed and full of doubt. The few minutes before the exam, I recited many mantras of Lord Ganesha and asked him for assistance. I putted a lot of will and work in those three days, and I really needed to focus.

This exam was a really good surprise ! Thanks to the studies and the focus, I was able to solve many things and I'm sure that it will be a very good result !

Plus, this same day, I received the highest score in another exam we had few weeks past ! I was so overwhelmed in joy, I just sat there in class and bowed to Lord Ganesha in mind many and many times, thanking him with all my heart.

It's maybe not very important compared to other things, but this was a really great joy to see the result of my efforts in studies and the confidence in Lord Ganesha and Maa Saraswati !
    So, as soon as I got back from school, I ran in my altar and chanted Ganesha Bajan, offering sweets, milk, flowers, incense and light, thanking Lord Ganesha and Maa Saraswati.
    The altar is a complete mess but oh, I'm sure they won't mind !