Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Guru upAkhyAnam (Tales about Gurus)

Guru upAkhyAnam (Tales about Gurus)

Disclaimer for my Translated Materials

These English translations done by me of darshan of Paramacharya and other Gurus and experiences of devotees, their discourses and other kinds of publications on and by Paramacharya and other Gurus, from their original presentations in print and other media are posted here with the sole intention of carrying the divine message of Paramachaya and other Gurus to the members of this Forum, for a discussion among the members so as to understand and practice the directions contained in the message.

As a translator, I have no commercial interests or financial considerations in spreading the message of Gurus and darshan experiences, and have no claims of copyright for the translations.

I have duly quoted the source of these translations, and I hereby acknowledge the credits to the publications, authors, devotees and any other people concerned. Since Paramacharya is the real source, I understand that the original credit of these materials accrues to SriMatam, Kanchipuram followed by the other people involved in spreading Paramacharya's message.

If anyone involved with these publications has any reservations on the implicit consents and permissions assumed in these translations, for the spiritual benefit of mankind, the same may be brought to the notice of the Forum Administrator, for necessary changes or removal of the material presented.

'saidevo', as translator of the materials presented.
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Guru upadesha manjari: Kanchi Paramacharya
    Sacrificial Killing in Vedic Yajnas
    book:....... Maha PeriyavaL - Darisana AnubhavangaL vol. 4, pages 265-272
    author:..... Thillainathan, Chennai
    Publisher:.. Vanathi Padhippaham