Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: An Islam song I love

An Islam song I love

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_WkMLdB2uZg

I am sorry if I offend the anti-Islam faiths, I respect the feelings of fellow Hindus what everyone knows Islamics have done to our soil and people.

But I studied in a Muslim college, a Muslim lecturer helped me get the seat in the course I wanted, another one used to have such affection on me, I also had several good Muslim friends.

I have come to believe Rama is indeed Allah, also.

Hope not to offend anyone.

Re: An Islam song I love

Quote Originally Posted by Aspirant01 View Post

I have come to believe Rama is indeed Allah, also.

Hope not to offend anyone.
    You hope not to offend anyone, but you believe Sri Rama is the same person as some psychopath desert god?

Anyone who has clicked on that link with ashudha speech has to purify themselves now, listen to some bhajans to remove the mala from your mind: bhakti sagara
    Last edited by Sahasranama; 29 July 2012 at 08:38 PM.

Namaste,

Any special reason you thought that the HDF members would be ecstatic about the information that you have shared? What should we do with this information? And after you have defamed Lord Rama by equating him to Allah, what is your next move?

Pranam.

Believer,

I thought HDF members would like the song like I did. So produced it here.

Besides, I wanted to find out if there are others who felt the same way as I do such as ones living in Arabian countries, who might have had some pleasant experiences as I did.

I shall make no more of this comparison, though.

Quote Originally Posted by Aspirant01 View Post
    Believer,

I thought HDF members would like the song like I did. So produced it here.
    I didn't like it, but I generally do not enjoy arabic music - nothing to do with Islam as such